Menu

Customer Care

Fresenius Kabi South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
Stand 7, Growthpoint Park
2 Tonetti Street, Halfway House
Midrand, Gauteng

Tel: 0860 203 900
Fax: 0800 203 100

Felicity Dabbs

orders.fksa@fresenius-kabi.com
Customer Service Manager
Tel: 083 386 4000

 

Name Department Email

Veronique Donoghue

Scientific Affairs Manager

Veronique.donoghue@fresenius-kabi.com

Annemarie Blackmore

PM: Colloids/ Propofol

Annemarie.blackmore@fresenius-kabi.com

Jaecil Odhav

PM: Enteral Nutrition

jaecil.odhav@fresenius-kabi.com

Salome Matla

PM: LVP’s /Petogen

Salome.matla@fresenius-kabi.com

Michelle Grobler

PM: SVP’s

Michelle.grobler@fresenius-kabi.com

Nicola Heaver

PM: Parenteral Nutrition

Nicola.heaver@fresenius-kabi.com

Tondani Rankhododo

PM: IV Pumps Business

Tondani.rankhododo@fresenius-kabi.com

Magda
Haasbroek

RSM: Clinical Nutrition

Magda.haasbroek@fresenius-kabi.com

Marlise Haarde

RSM: Critical Care

Marlise.haarde@fresenius-kabi.com

Nirvana Cassie

RSM:Kwazulu Natal

Nirvana.cassie@fresenius-kabi.com

Tracey Moore RSM: Cape Town Tracey.moore@fresenius-kabi.com